Flowers

Flowers found in valley of flowers

There are around 600 different types of flowers found in valley of flowers. We can classify them according to their shade.

Leontopodium Brachyactis, Lions feet, not so easy to spot.

There are many white flowers found in the valley of flowers. Some of them are Polygonum Polystachyum, Himalayan Knotweed, Ama-Haldu, Durfi Parnassia Nubicola, Primula Reidii, Anemone Tetrasepla, Anaphalis Triplinervis, Bugla, Buglya, Bukki, Impatiens Devendrae, Leontopodium Brachyactis, Lion Foot, Phutkya etc. More about these flowers can be found at Valley of flowers Photos of White flowers.

Vajradanti in Valley of flowers

Red is the prominent color in flowers. Vajradanti is the most beautifull flower in red flowers. Common red and pink shade flowers are Potentilla Atrisanguinea, Himalayan Cinquefoil, Vajardanti, वज्रदन्ती, Drumstick Primula, जलकुतरे, Primula Denticulata, Thymus Linearis, Linear Leaved Thyme, (बन अजवायन) and many more. More about these flowers can be found at Valley of flowers Gallery of red flowers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *

Contact US





trekforall@gmail.com

+91 9991242759
+91 9991142759


Valley of Flowers Departures 2019

  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019

The above departures of July and August month have an extra day for Valley of flowers Click here to know why you need an extra day in the valley of flowers.

Exclusive Pictures of Valley of Flowers taken in 2015

Important Links

Share this page on facebook


Come With Us!
To Valley of Flowers