Fake pictures of Valley of flowers

Pictures in Google search but are not of Valley of flowers National Park, Uttarakhand India.

Following are some of the pictures which are found in the Google Image search when you search keyword “Valley of flowers” but they are not of Valley of Flowers in India. Please do not have expectations that you will see any of the following scenes, when you come for Valley of Flowers trip. Unfortunately many tour operators have put these pictures on their sites as well.

The most common fake picture of the “Valley of Flowers”

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers


Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Fake Pictures of valley of flowers

Best time to visit valley of flowers

Valley of flowers is always beautiful and changes its color, weather and climate very rapidly. It is very important to know what is the best time to visit Valley. When you will see more flowers and when you will see big glaciers and when you will find clear weather. Find out everything at Best time to visit Valley of flowers

Valley of flowers trek itinerary

Detailed itinerary of the Trek. You can find distances to be covered, altitude changes, important instructions for your trek to the valley. You need to trek for minimum of four days in your trip. Read full itinerary at our Valley of Flowers Trek Itinerary page.

Trek Difficulty

Most of the people coming to Valley of Flowers are first timer trekkers. It becomes very important to know how difficult is Valley of Flowers trek. In this page we will discuss the important statistics to know the difficulty of the trek. Valley of Flowers trek requires one to trek for at least four days and if you want to go to the valley for two days than an extra day is also required. We can divide the trek in three regions.

Valley of flowers in July

You can reach Haridwar by train, bus or air. The nearest airport is Jolly Grant at Dehradun. It is only about an hour’s drive from airport to Haridwar. Haridwar has its railway station so you can reach here from all over India by train as well. Regular bus service from New Delhi is also available for Haridwar. New Delhi to Haridwar is only 200 km but it takes almost 5 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *

Contact US





+91 9991242759
+91 9991142759
trekforall@gmail.com



Valley of Flowers Departures 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 (Open)
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 (Open)

The above departures of July and August month have an extra day for Valley of flowers Click here to know why you need an extra day in the valley of flowers.

Exclusive Pictures of Valley of Flowers taken in 2015

Important Links

Share this page on facebook


Come With Us!
To Valley of Flowers